Intimate Fun

He and I just spent.. several hours in bed. 

It started out weird..

I had been asking him to play with me the last couple days, I needed release. But he hasn’t wanted to because of all the fighting. Not that I blame him..

But he helped me anyway.. and we both got off. And then we just kept touching eachother. Talking. About us, and her, and him and her, and me and her, and all three together..

And our spark came back.. and we went again. And he was whispering in my ear all kinds of nasty things involving the three of us.

And it was good.

He started off simple, little things he knew I liked.. then he expanded on things I might like.. naturally, he was right..

Near the end, he used his phone to find and play audio of lesbian women moaning and we were done, together.

We came once again together.. aimple passion, just us.. then I took a shower, and he stroked himself watching me. It was good.

Oh.. apparently tonight I’m sitting in between them on the couch..

Leave a Reply

